13. 200 MOTELS

Data wydania:
Czas trwania płyty:

październik 1971
United Artists
Frank Zappa
86:21 min.


Frank Zappa -- gitara, vocal, gitara basowa
Mark Volman, Howard Kaylan -- vocal
Ian Underwood -- klawisze
Aynsley Dunbar -- perkusja
George Duke -- klawisze, puzon
Martin Lickert -- gitara basowa
Jimmy Carl Black -- vocal
Ruth Underwood -- bębny
Jim Pons -- vocal
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra prowadzona przez Elgara Howartha
Chór The Top Score Singers prowadzony przez Davida van Ascha
Classical guitar ensemble pod kierownictwem Johna Williamsa
Theodore Bikel -- narracja


Semi-Fraudulent/Direct-From-Hollywood Overture
Mystery Roach
Dance Of The Rock & Roll Interviewers
This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Prologue)
Tuna Fish Promenade
Dance Of The Just Plain Folks
This Town Is A Sealed Tuna Sandwich (Reprise)
The Sealed Tuna Bolero
Lonesome Cowboy Burt [ 50 , 54 ]
Touring Can Make You Crazy
Would You Like A Snack?
Redneck Eats
She Painted Up Her Face [ 54 ]
Janet's Big Dance Number
Half A Dozen Provocative Squats [ 54 ]
Shove It Right In [ 54 ]
Lucy's Seduction Of A Bored Violinist & Postlude
I'm Stealing The Towels
Dental Hygeine Dilemma
Does This Kind Of Life Look Interesting To You?
Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
Penis Dimension
What Will This Evening Bring Me This Morning
A Nun Suit Painted On Some Old Boxes
Magic Fingers [ 54 ]
Motorhead's Midnight Ranch
Dew On The Newts We Got
The Lad Searches The Night For His Newts
The Girl Wants To Fix Him Some Broth
The Girl's Dream
Little Green Scratchy Sweaters & Courduroy Ponce
Strictly Genteel (The Finale) [ 27 , 44 , 52 , 54 ]

poprzednia nastepna

Adres strony: